FEBRUARY 2012

Here is a gallery showing art posted in the month of February, 2012.

I tried something new – linking each image to the post where the art originally posted, but a test proves my efforts failed. It still flips into that facebook style slide show thing where you can arrow over to center the next image and clicking on those is like clicking for next. Err. It kind of makes me want to go template shopping to see if I can find a different template that makes the galleries behave in the way I want them to. Not today. Maybe next month or next year. :)

Oh, I’m posting this on June 7th back-dated to February 29th so it will land exactly where it belongs. Sorry I took so long to get it up here! May will post soon!

Thank you for viewing my art!

2 Responses

  1. In February I was still in Mexico so missed many of your posts – thank you for compiling them all together – I am, as always, so impressed with your art…

    • Oh thanks! I’m always impressed by yours…

Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

